Orgone Pyramid - 7 Chakras - 2"H

The seven colors of the chakras have been fused together to harness the attributes and energies of each of the chakras.

Orgonite works continuously to clear its surroundings of negativity and harmful environmental elements. The 7 rainbow colors are associated to the chakras and the endocrine system.

Violet - Crown: Our metaphysical connection with universal energies.
Indigo - Third Eye: Pineal gland represents forgiveness & compassion.
Blue -  Throat: Thyroid gland is our physical & spiritual communication.
Green - Heart: Thymus gland is for love and sense of responsibility.
Yellow - Solar Plexus: adrenal glands represent power and ego.
Orange - Sacral: Pancreas gland is associated with emotions and sexuality.
Red- Root: Gonad glands represent grounding and survival.

Collections: practices

Category: chakras, energy, orgone generators, pyramids

Pin It

Related Items