Tuning Fork Set - Solar Fibonacci Upgrade - Set of 4

The BioSonics Solar Fibonacci Upgrade consists of four tuning forks which extend the Solar Harmonic Spectrum deeper into the Fibonacci spiral. They are designed to resonate with the pathway of consciousness from the sphenoid/pituitary axis to the pineal gland. Their main purpose is to open gateways into alternate realities and to explore higher states of consciousness in order to empower a creative healing response. For this reason, they are excellent sound healing instruments, especially when they are used for working with creativity, vision quests, addictions, and healing traumas.

When you have the Solar Harmonic Spectrum and want to upgrade to include the 4 extra forks, these make the complete Fibonacci set.

The Fibonacci Series number series starts with zero and one and grows by adding to itself. The last two terms in the sequence are added together to produce the next term. Here is how it works. 0 + 1 = 1, 1 + 1 = 2, 2 + 1 = 3, and so on as follows:

0, 1, 1, 2, 3, 5, 8, 13, 21, 34, 55, 89, 144

The numbers of the Fibonacci Series can be translated into tuning fork sounds by their interval relationships. A Fibonacci interval is any Fibonacci number divided by the number adjacent to it in the series. For example, 2/3 is a Fibonacci ratio, as is 3/5, 5/8 and 8/13 and so on. The ratios 1/1 (C-256), (C-512), 2/3 (G), and 3/5 (A), are contained in the Solar Harmonic Spectrum set. The upgrade ratios are 5/8, 8/13, 13/21, and 21/34. They do not correspond to normal notes.

Set includes a dark burgundy velvet pouch.

Collections: sound

Category: meditation, tuning forks

Pin It

Related Items