The Parables of Jesus

To most people, the most engaging and accessible part of The Urantia Book is "Part IV: The Life and Teachings of Jesus." Encompassing the final third of the book, it is a panoramic and masterfully crafted narrative detailing thirty-six years of the life and ministry of Jesus of Nazareth. This illustrated collection of forty-two parables of Jesus is drawn entirely from The Urantia Book . It is presented in a beautifully designed layout and illustrated with modern photographic compositions and classic works of art. It is sure to become a favorite volume for those seeking to better understand and benefit from Jesus' teachings.


Collections: books

Category: new age, urantia

Pin It

Related Items