Incense Burner - Chakras - Carved Selenite 10"

Let the power of selenite help clear your chakras with this detailed Selenite incense holder, engraved with each of the 7 chakras.

Selenite is a potent crystal, known for clearing the energetic field.

The 7 rainbow colors are associated to the chakras and the endocrine system:

Violet: Crown of the head, pituitary gland is our connection with universal energies.
Indigo: Middle of forehead, pineal gland represents forgiveness & compassion.
Blue: Throat, Thyroid gland is our physical & spiritual communication.
Green: Heart, thymus gland is for love and sense of responsibility.
Yellow: Solar plexus, adrenal glands represent power and ego.
Orange: Lower abdomen, pancreas gland is associated with emotions and sexuality.
Red: Base of the spine, gonad glands represent grounding and survival.

Collections: incense

Category: burner, chakras, incense, Selenite

Pin It

Related Items