Mala - Chakra Stones & Lotus Charm - 36"

A mala is a string of beads used for chanting a mantra in sets of 108 repetitions to train the spiritual self. These elegant 108-bead malas are made of garnet, carnelian, yellow aventurine, green aventurine, angelite, sodalite, amethyst and pewter-toned spacer beads. Attached to the multicolor tassel is a lotus flower charm. This mala has been designed to help balance and align the chakras. It is recommended to use a new mala for each mantra. 6mm beads

The 7 rainbow colors are associated to the chakras and the endocrine system.

Violet: Crown of the head, pituitary gland is our connection with universal energies.
Indigo: Middle of forehead, pineal glands represents forgiveness & compassion.
Blue: Throat, Thyroid gland is our physical & spiritual communication.
Green: Heart, thymus gland is for love and sense of responsibility.
Yellow: Solar plexus, adrenal gland represents power and ego.
Orange: Lower abdomen, pancreas gland is associated with emotion and sexuality.
Red: Base of the spine, gonads glands represents grounding and survival.

Collections: practices

Category: chakras, lotus flower, mala, prayer beads

Pin It

Related Items