Coloring Mandalas 2

Coloring the circular designs known as mandalas is a creative activity that brings relaxation, healing, and self-understanding. Susanne Fincher's first such coloring book, Coloring Mandalas, presented designs organized according to a scheme of twelve archetypal stages that represents a cycle of personal growth. This sequel focuses on a single one of these stages, "Crystallization," which is associated with the completion of a cycle of growth. Imagine a fully opened rose in a sunny garden, releasing its fragrance as it gently bobs in a summer breeze. This is the feeling of the stage of Crystallization, a time of reaping rewards and benefits from the work we have performed; of realizing and appreciating our achievements; of resting in the pleasure of having fulfilled a personal creative inspiration. Crystallization is also a time of significant spiritual understanding, when our spiritual nature comes together in harmony with our physical nature. The mandalas in this book aim to: Help us understand ourselves and our place in the scheme of things Evoke a sense of harmony, order, and fulfillment Provide relaxation and a soothing balance for hectic lifestyles Uncover meaning in the ongoing stream of human experience Deepen our meditation Enable us to experience the spiritual energy that inspired these sacred circles. 

Available in spiral bound softcover

Collections: books

Category: art, colouring book, meditation

Pin It

Related Items