Chakra Kit - Seven Stones

The Chakras are the seven energy centers of the human body. They enhance our physical, mental and spiritual well being. Accessing these energy centers can promote healing and spiritual growth. Each stone possesses a unique energy and aids in balancing each Chakra which is essential for optimal well-being. Kit includes seven tumbled stones, a velvet pouch, and instruction card.

Red Jasper (Root chakra)
Carnelian (Sacral chakra)
Citrine (Solar Plexus chakra)
Green Aventurine (Heart chakra)
Blue Agate (Throat chakra)
Sodalite (Third Eye chakra)
Amethyst (Crown chakra) 

Collections: crystals

Category: chakras, crystals, gems, stones

Pin It

Related Items