Banner - Chakras - Hand-Painted Cotton 12 x 62"

A stunning five foot tall banner elegantly showcases the ornately printed seven chakras in vivid color on a white rayon background. Starting at the top with the crown chakra, each symbol has its corresponding Reiki color: Crown/7th chakra (purple), Third Eye/6th chakra (dark blue), Throat/5th chakra (light blue), Heart/4th chakra (green), Solar Plexus/3rd chakra (yellow), Sacral/2nd chakra (orange) and Root/1st chakra (red).

The 7 rainbow colors are associated to the chakras and the endocrine system.
Violet: Crown of the head, pituitary gland is our connection with universal energies.
Indigo: Middle of forehead, pineal gland represents forgiveness & compassion.
Blue: Throat, Thyroid gland is our physical & spiritual communication.
Green: Heart, thymus gland is for love and sense of responsibility.
Yellow: Solar plexus, adrenal glands represent power and ego.
Orange: Lower abdomen, pancreas gland is associated with emotions and sexuality.
Red: Base of the spine, gonad glands represent grounding and survival

Collections: decor

Category: banner, chakras, reiki, tapestry

Pin It

Related Items