Anatomy of the Spirit by Caroline Myss

The Seven Stages of Power and Healing

Describes a seven-step process for promoting physical, emotional, and spiritual healing, offering a detailed introduction to the new field of energy medicine.

Available in softcover

Collections: books

Category: personal growth, world religions

Pin It

Related Items